C F E


COLLEGE OF Accountancy & Finance


INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES





Intermediate (FSc, ICS, I.Com)



Faculty

Paper Name Qualification Teaching Experience Email
Biology Prof. Abdul Malik M.Sc Biology 41 abdul.malik@cfe.edu.pk
Physics Prof. Hafeez ul Hussan 43 hafeez@cfe.edu.pk
Mathematics Prof. Rashid Anwar M.Sc Mathematics 16 rashid.anwer@cfe.edu.pk
Physics Prof. Amir Raza M.Phil Physics 8 amir.raza@cfe.edu.pk
Accounting Prof. Adnan Sadiq M.Com (Finance) 11 adnan.sadiq@cfe.edu.pk
Statistics Prof. Faizu-ul-Hassan Faizi M.Sc Statistics/ M.Sc Mathematics 8
faiz@cfe.edu.pk
English Prof. Haroon Kashif M.A English
5 haroon@cfe.edu.pk
Prof. Shumyla Akram M.A English
8
shumyla.akram@cfe.edu.pk
Urdu Prof. Hafiz Umer Farooq M.Phil Urdu, M.A Arabic, M.A Islamiat 6
umar.farooq@cfe.edu.pk
Business Mathematics Prof. Faisal Mughal MBA 6
faisal.mughal@cfe.edu.pk
Chemistry Prof. Sheraz Khalid M.Sc Chemistry
8
sheraz.khalid@cfe.edu.pk
Introduction to Business Prof. Imran Mamood M.Com 10
imran.mehmood@cfe.edu.pk
Economics Prof. Izhar Akram M.Phil (Cont.) 5 izhar.akram@cfe.edu.pk
Accounting Prof. Ghulam Jillani M.Com (Finance) 8 ghulam.jillani@cfe.edu.pk
Islamiat Prof. Usman Mansha M.A Islamic Studies 8 usman.mansha@cfe.edu.pk
Money Banking and Finance Prof. Faheem Shaheen M.Com (Accounting) 8
Urdu Prof. Tabassum Asim M.Phil Urdu 11 tabassum@cfe.edu.pk
Computer Prof. Zulfiqar Ahmad MCS 11 zulfiqar.ahmed@cfe.edu.pk
Business Statistics Prof. Muhammad Mudasser Malik MBA 8 mubashir@cfe.edu.pk