COLLEGE OF Accountancy & Finance


INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT SCIENCES





Graduation B.Com



Faculty

Paper Name Qualification Teaching Experience Email
Accounting Prof. Adnan Sadiq M.Com (Finance) 11 adnan.sadiq@cfe.edu.pk
English Prof. Haroon Kashif M.A English 5 haroon@cfe.edu.pk
Prof. Shumyla Akram M.A English 8 shumyla.akram@cfe.edu.pk
Urdu Prof. Hafiz Umer Farooq M.Phil Urdu, M.A Arabic, M.A Islamiat 6 umar.farooq@cfe.edu.pk
Business Mathematics Prof. Faisal Mughal MBA 6 faisal.mughal@cfe.edu.pk
Introduction to Business Prof. Imran Mamood M.Com 10
imran.mehmood@cfe.edu.pk
Economics Prof. Izhar Akram M.Phil (Cont.)
5 izhar.akram@cfe.edu.pk
Accounting Prof. Ghulam Jillani M.Com (Finance)
8
ghulam.jillani@cfe.edu.pk
Islamiat Prof. Usman Mansha M.A Islamic Studies 8
usman.mansha@cfe.edu.pk
Money Banking and Finance Prof. Faheem Shaheen M.Com (Accounting) 8

Computer Prof. Zulfiqar Ahmad MCS
11
zulfiqar.ahmed@cfe.edu.pk
Business Statistics Prof. Muhammad Mudasser Malik MBA 8
mubashir@cfe.edu.pk